People

Jaimie D’Cruz

Creative Director

Jaimie’s first theatrical release, Banksy’s Exit Through The Gift Shop, won a Grierson Award in 2010 and he was nominated for a BAFTA and an Academy Award in 2011.

jaimie@acmetv.co.uk

Evie Buckley

Development AP

Evie joined Acme with 3 years of development experience working on a multitude of different factual formats at Twofour and Endemol Shine. Evie has a particular passion for music content and specialist factual series.

evie@acmetv.co.uk

Carly Rich-Conway

Head of Development (Scripted)

Carly is working across the drama slate, developing shows for all the major broadcasters. Her previous credits include NEW TRICKS, CASUALTY and THE SPARTICLE MYSTERY as well as developing projects in house for companies such as Wall to Wall and Red Planet Pictures. 

carly@acmetv.co.uk

Chloe Moss

Development Producer (Scripted)

Chloe is working across the drama slate, developing shows for all the major broadcasters. Her previous credits include SKINS, MISFITS and GLUE.

chloe@acmetv.co.uk

Sacha Whitmarsh

Head of Production

Sacha started off in drama before moving into BBC Comedy and Entertainment Commissioning as a Business Affairs Manager. Most recently she has been a Production Manager on music documentaries.

sacha@acmetv.co.uk

Rodney Brooks

Financial Controller

The hardest working accountant in showbiz, Rodney deals with Acme’s financial affairs and day-to-day accounts.

rodney@acmetv.co.uk

© 2017 acme films ltd